New Beginnings

Well, well, well, the time has finally come.

Move aside Sorrento.Moon you have an updated & upgraded version of yourself ready to take on new and wonderful things.

That’s right, I finally did it.

After months of playing around and teaching myself how to design and build my own web site,  I finally managed to put together a newer, more sleeker version of myself using wordpress.com as my blog site platform, and I am feeling better happy with the final results.

So without further ado, allow me to re-introduce myself as the new and improved, (ready to mix it with the best of them)

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, please welcome, me again as………..

The.Petite.Apple

A 40 something, 5ft 1, well-rounded gal.

Yep that’s me – it’s a lifestyle blog, my lifestyle, with all its wonders, flaws, and mishaps for the world to see.

So hop across when you can and have a look at all my hard work, subscribe to my email list so you don’t miss out on any updates and then you are the first to receive my latest blog posts.

In case you haven’t noticed, I am really excited about this next chapter, so I hope you like what you see.

Thanks so much for all your love and support you have given Sorrento.Moon.   At this stage I have no plans to close her down completely but I am guessing that most of my time and energy will be going into making sure The.Petite.Apple is thriving and grows legs of its own to keeping running alongside the other movers and shakers.

Many thanks again,

Signing off

Cheers, Sorrento.Moon

 

www.thepetiteapple@wordpress.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

