WordPress, you rock!……that’s ok, you can thank me with a freshly pressed

 
Google Images
 
I know that I should not be surprised at the reach our – world.wide.web has on each and every one of us, yet it amazes me daily when I visit my statistics page and realise that people from Kuwait, Cyprus, France, Malta and many other fantastic destinations have made a pause in their day to read my blog.
 
It really does give me goosebumps that I can reach such a wide-spread audience, without leaving my home.
 
Maybe you only stopped by once.
 
Maybe you visit on a regular basis.
 
Maybe I arrive unannounced.
 
However we meet, I hope you never leave empty handed.
 
(this is for you wordpress…….you can thank me later.)
 
Here at SorrentoMoon I have chosen to use WORDPRESS as my platform in attempting to reach the many, and from the graph below you can see what a fantastic job WORDPRESS has done so I may achieve my goals.
 
The team at WORDPRESS are like the silent business partner who doesn’t say much, never argues with the boss and accommodates most requests without as much as a mutter.
 
So, thank you WORDPRESS for your continued support in offering me the opportunity to knock on a new door everyday.
 
Thank you, and thank, YOU!
 
 
 
 
Country
Australia FlagAustralia
Chile FlagChile
Canada FlagCanada
United States FlagUnited States
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom
Nigeria FlagNigeria
Indonesia FlagIndonesia
France FlagFrance
Brazil FlagBrazil
Belgium FlagBelgium
Germany FlagGermany
United Arab Emirates FlagUnited Arab Emirates
Bosnia and Herzegovina FlagBosnia and Herzegovina
Serbia FlagSerbia
India FlagIndia
Philippines FlagPhilippines
Pakistan FlagPakistan
Taiwan, Province of China FlagTaiwan
New Zealand FlagNew Zealand
Russian Federation FlagRussian Federation
Netherlands FlagNetherlands
Italy FlagItaly
Colombia FlagColombia
Mexico FlagMexico
Poland FlagPoland
Hong Kong FlagHong Kong
Thailand FlagThailand
Costa Rica FlagCosta Rica
Czech Republic FlagCzech Republic
Argentina FlagArgentina
Malta FlagMalta
Qatar FlagQatar
Ukraine FlagUkraine
Viet Nam FlagViet Nam
Panama FlagPanama
Iraq FlagIraq
Cyprus FlagCyprus
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland
Sudan FlagSudan
Malaysia FlagMalaysia
Korea, Republic of FlagRepublic of Korea
Turkey FlagTurkey
Singapore FlagSingapore
Spain FlagSpain
Portugal FlagPortugal
Bangladesh FlagBangladesh
Austria FlagAustria
Ireland FlagIreland
Peru FlagPeru
Ecuador FlagEcuador
Angola FlagAngola
Iceland FlagIceland
South Africa FlagSouth Africa
Sweden FlagSweden
Kenya FlagKenya
Bolivia FlagBolivia
Uruguay FlagUruguay
Slovenia FlagSlovenia
Japan FlagJapan
Lithuania FlagLithuania
Kuwait FlagKuwait
Yes I know, isn’t that crazy, all the countries listed are visitors to SorrentoMoon, how fantastic is that.
 
My next challenge is to reach those countries missing from my graph, and of course with the help of WORDPRESS I am headed in the right direction.
 
Cheers,
SorrentoMoon
 
 
 
One comment

  1. tieshka · March 24, 2013

    Hi SorrentoMoon, I was checking out and enjoying your blog. I liked it so much that I am nominating you for The Leibster Award, congratulations! I hope that you will accept! Here is the link explaining all:

    http://jardinluxembourg.wordpress.com/2013/03/24/an-award-for-my-blog-are-you-serious-the-liebster-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

