Thank You!

In any language it still comes from the heart

 
 
To some this blog may seem a little premature; to me it seems very natural that I express my appreciation to all my silent readers for your continued support with my SorrentoMoon blog.
 
I can’t tell you how excited I feel knowing my readers are making time in their busy schedules to read along with me.  I began this journey only a few short months ago and with your help I have almost reached 1000+ views.  
 
This is ‘big time’ for me – I feel ‘stoked’ that I have been able to achieve this in such a short time and hope you will enjoy the next installments of ‘stories’ to come.
 
Future topics I am hoping to cover;
Photo’s of the real ‘Sorrento Moon’ and my time in Oz over Christmas
Pick your battles with your kids
Oprah & Me – what we (think) we know for sure
Varicose Veins (now you see them, now you don’t)
Living an expat life; when is it time to come home?
 
Well that’s what feels important at the moment, who knows what tomorrow will bring.  Stay tuned so we can find out together. Thanks again!
 
Cheers,
SorrentoMoon
 
 
2 comments

  1. Writer Jobs · November 26, 2011

    Great writing. Very nice post today thanks. You have an excellent blog here. Thanks again for sharing.

    Earn a real living writing, blogging, or commenting. Change your life today!

    – Writers Wanted –

    Like

    • SorrentoMoon · November 27, 2011

      Many thanks – that is something worth considering….Cheers, SorrentoMoon

      Like

Leave a Reply

